“That’s what it’s all about”

Here I will be sharing pictures, tips, how-tos, and stories about my adventures with crafting, cooking and creating beauty products! I hope you enjoy!

A little bit about the creator, herself:

I am just a twentysomething trying to find her place in the world. Can you guess what my hobbies are? Crafting…cooking and….you guessed it: creative beauty!
I spend the majority of my time at work, trying to make enough money so I can actually pay for my hobbies.
The rest of my time is spent with my handsome man, Seth. Who stays busy with school, work and trying his best to get a good laugh out of me.

380

Leave a Reply

