“Wifey Style”

I must have been born in the wrong generation. I love the 1940’s style and concept of living. Hubby goes to work and brings home the bacon. Wifey stays home to cook, clean and take care of the kiddos. Seth and I are not married yet and we don’t live together but sometimes I like to invite him over for a night of “playing house”. I will cook for him and dress up.

431

Pearls are a must. Gotta have the apron. Love those polka dots!

Makeup: black liquid eyeliner OR I like to take a piece of tape on each eye and use a little bit of black eye shadow to make a small “cat eye”

Rosy red cheeks and bright red lips with a clear gloss

Hair: VOLUME BABY

Leave a Reply

