What is going on at KCCCB headquarters (AKA Sara’s brain)

149

Happy Holidays everyone! I hope yall had a very happy thanksgiving. Christmas is right around the corner…woohooooooo!

Thanksgiving kept me busy and now I am already swamped with Christmas preparations. I love making gift baskets and I would like to post pictures and explanations of them when I finish but I would not want to ruin any surprises for my family so I will be posting those after Christmas.

I have just opened my Etsy store, you can check it out anytime. I will have a variety of products to purchase. (Jewelry, bath salts, soaps, hand made home décor, affirmation journals…etc.) The name of my store is Proverbs31Products. It is based on the passage in the book of Proverbs that is referring to how to be a Godly wife….while I am not a wife I do strive to be more like the Proverbs 31 woman every day. There is a verse that says “She works joyfully with her hands” (Proverbs 31:13b) And as a crafter it is always a joy to be working with my hands, especially when I am making something that could make a positive influence in someone else’s life!

123

 

My YouTube Chanel

I have tested out a few different types of videos…still have a few in the works. I want to know what my viewers want to see more of. So if you are a youtube fan, please let me know what you would like to see on my channel. I will continue to do the monthly Love with Food videos. I am still playing with my editing software, there are a few tricks I am trying to master!

youtubebanner

 

YOUNG LIVING

I recently became a Young Living Oil distributer. I use the oils in almost all of my beauty products so I will be posting my recipes here on my blog. You can purchase the essential oils that I used for each recipe. I will post a purchase link in each blog post. I also use young living oils in my day to day routines. I burn them in my clay burner and in my young living diffuser. I love to smell them all the time! They are also great as a medicine cabinet replacement. I am working on a psoriasis remedy/recipe now.  Stay tuned!

127

 

In other news…my personal life is always busy. I still work full time at the law firm and every now and then at The Little Gym. Seth and I stay busy with our families and babysitting our dear friends, the Davis’s. I am hoping to make some more virtual friends here on WordPress and Youtube as well as growing my store….My dear Grandmother always told me “Now Sara, don’t forget you are God’s princess and He has something big planned for you!”

 

I hope yall enjoyed this little update. Have a blessed day and don’t forget to MAKE IT YOUR OWN

 

One thought on “What is going on at KCCCB headquarters (AKA Sara’s brain)

Leave a Reply

