Young Living Premium Starter Kit

Mr. Seth ❤ knows how to take a hint for sure! For our one year anniversary he surprised me with the money to pay for my premium starter kit from Young Living. I had been wanting to become a distributor for a while and my baby loves to see me happy….so he got me what I wanted! I couldn’t wait to get started.

YLfirstedit

I was so excited when I finally got my premium starter kit in the mail. I ripped the box open and all kinds of goodies fell into my lap!

What does the premium starter kit contain?

1 Everyday Oils Kit: Panaway, Peppermint, Melalueca Alternifolia, Stress Away, Joy, Lavender, Lemon, Frankincense, Thieves, Purification

1 Home Diffuser

1 Basic Starter Kit: Kit Box & Insert, Welcome to Young Living Booklet, Essential Oils at a Glance User’s Guide, Member Resource Guide, S.E.E.D. Sharing for Success Booklet, Citrus Fresh 5ml, AromaGlide Roller Fitment, 2 Lavender Sample Packets, 2 Peppermint Sample Packets, 2 Peace & Calming Sample Packets, 2 Lemon Sample Packets, 2 Thieves Sample Packets, 3 Sample Business Card, 2 NingXia Red 2oz, Member Agreement

 

WOAH- that is ALOT of stuff! All of that for only $150? Yup!

Now you may be asking….What do you do with all of that stuff?

starterkitbanner

 

The first thing I did when I looked over all of my goodies was plug in the coolest diffuser I have ever seen. I filled up the diffuser to the water line and added a couple drops of Peace & Calming. My living room IMMEDIATELY started smelling like a spa. I was relaxing while I went through the rest of the box. I added two drops of Lemon to my glass of ice water…YUM-O. I read through all of my booklets and guides. I Put the two packets of NingXia Red in the fridge to enjoy at a later time. I attached my AromaGlide Roller Fitment to the bottle of Stress Away. Easy Peasy!

And now I am enjoying alternating the oils as a perfume each day, sampling the Citrus Fresh in my glass of water, reading up on all of my guides and sharing the wonder that Young Living has brought to my life!

If you are interested in being apart of the World Leader in Essential Oils you can become a member today! Young Living offers more than just the essential oils; they have a skin care line, nutritional supplements and many more items to check out.

Click here if you would like to experience the excitement that I felt when I opened my premium starter kit!!!

 

There are so many different ways to use the starter kit! MAKE IT YOUR OWN

 

YLdistributor

 

 

Leave a Reply

